And I’ve officially changed my name…

Wow…this past month has been a whirl wind. On May 30 I got married and I couldn’t be more happy and excited for this new life! We are planning on taking our honeymoon later this summer, but after the wedding, we took a few days to go to the beach to soak it all up and just enjoy being married. I’m just now finally starting to get back into a routine, which is soon to be interrupted by even more changes. I know, so much is happening, but it is ALL good and I’m so excited to embrace them all. Anyways, I’ll get to all of the good stuff in the coming days along with posting again about food and fitness, and more details about the wedding. Today I leave you with one photo from my wedding photographer…one of the best days of my life ❤

First Wedding Pic

 

COMMENT HERE

