And I’m ready for the weekend…

So we are only about halfway through the week and I’m already ready for a day off ( good thing Im off tomorrow!). This past weekend included a trip to Pennsylvania and more wedding preparation.

20140408-213747.jpg Friday night included a late night drive, but it was nice to sleep in on Saturday. Followed by homemade banana waffles!

>

20140408-214059.jpg

Then I got my hair trial for the wedding. After a couple a attempts I found one that I liked and it looked great with my dress. (Which I tried on when I got home). Definitely getting excited for the big day! The rest of Saturday included a lot of lounging and some more wedding prep. Then Sunday we had to meet with our Pastor and decide on which scriptures we wanted to have read at the wedding. I think Josh and I are passing this premarital counseling with flying colors! We are just meant to be 🙂

Late Sunday included a drive back home with some dunkin donuts for the ride. Tried the new Cookie Dough flavor, eh not a fan, but Dunkins coffee is still my favorite!
>

20140408-214817.jpg

20140408-214825.jpg

Now it’s back to the daily grind. At least the weather is starting to finally act like spring! Ready for some fun outdoor adventures! How are you celebrating spring??>

COMMENT HERE

