Things I am Loving Thursday…

Today is the day before the day before the weekend, and I CANNOT wait for the weekend! Work was really busy today, and I’m ready for a break to relax and recover. Today I thought I would share some of the things I’ve been loving lately…Enjoy!

1) TripAdvisor. If you are going on a trip this is your place! I love all the reviews and reports. Plus the travel forums are great for asking questions about a new location. You can also find pre-made itineraries and trip reports. Definitely have been using this site a lot as I plan my honeymoon.

2) Nutty Chia Flax by Kashi. So addicting. Plus only 7g of sugar and it gives me a daily serving of omega-3s. What’s not to love?

1

(source)

3) Bed Bath and Beyond. This place has been great for making our gift registry for the wedding so far. It has a huge variety and I have been able to find a lot of nice things (and received some of them at my bridal shower this weekend 🙂 Plus, they have a frequent 20% off coupon, nothing like saving a little cash!

2

(source)

4) The spring weather. Definitely enjoy leaving the house without a coat. Please do not let winter return.

5) Avocados. Cannot get enough of this fruit. Delicious and nutritious, and highly versatile, from salads to sandwiches to smoothies. Love. Love. love.

3

(source)

What are you loving today?

2 thoughts on “Things I am Loving Thursday…

COMMENT HERE

