Wednesday and Oats

I am not a fan of Wednesday, they are such a big hump to get over to the weekend! However, I did start by day out on a bright note with a big bowl of oatmeal!

20140402-222701.jpg

This bowl included old fashioned oats, water, natural peanut butter, raisins, ground flaxseed and a few white chocolate chips. Tasted like an oatmeal raisin cookie!

The majority if my day was spent running around educating people on diabetes, taking gluten free diet orders, and reviewing notes from my student. It was a busy day, but I appreciated that because it actually flew by for once.

When I got home from work, I headed out to a spin class.

20140402-222954.jpg

60 minutes of sweating is just what my body needed to de-stress.

The rest of my night was spent doing some relaxing and honeymoon planning. I feel like it’s so far away, yet I’m so excited for it that I can’t not plan! I mean look at these views…

20140402-223155.jpg

Definitely have been spending way too much time on trip advisor. (Super helpful website though if planning a trip, and the forums are the best!)

Well here’s to another day down and one day closer to the weekend?

What is your favorite travel site?

COMMENT HERE

