Things I am Loving this Fall

Now that we are right in the midst of fall, temperatures are dropping (I actually had to bust out the ice scraper this morning, so sad), and leaves are falling. I am totally loving the weather! However, today I thought I would share some of my new finds that I am also loving this fall:

1) Starbucks Pumpkin Instant Coffee: I don’t usually like instant coffees, but this one is worth it! Makes a perfect cup when topped off with a little skim milk.

1(source)

2) My New Gym Membership: Now that the weather is cooler, I’m definitely more inclined to work out if I have someplace warm to go! I’m also totally into spinning now…next thing I need to by is a road bike so I can continue it outside in the spring!

2

(source)

3) Revlon BB Cream: I’m really not that into makeup, but I recently started wearing this in the morning and I’ve noticed it makes my skin so much softer! Plus, it’s got SPF so I won’t get sunburn when I’m outdoors either!

3

(source)

4) Bath and Body Works Creamy Pumpkin Hand Soap: This makes my hands smell just like pumpkins! Mmmm I could wash my hands all day haha

4

(source)

5) Riding Boots: I just purchased a new pair and I can’t wait to wear them, tis the season for boots!

5

(source)

What are you loving this fall?

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Things I am Loving this Fall

COMMENT HERE

