August Favorites

I really can’t believe that we are in our LAST week of August! Summer days are unfortunately coming to an end. I thought I would celebrate this final week by sharing some of the things I have been loving this month.

1) Foldger’s Gormet Vanilla biscotti Coffee. This definitely gets me out of bed in the morning, it both smells and tastes delicious!

1

source

 

 

2) Roar by Katy Perry: this song is the perfect new addition to my workout playlist.

3) Bath and Body Work’s new Fall Line: So many good smells! I’m especially loving my Creamy Pumpkin hand soap.

2

source

 

 

4) Sobe Lifewater Pacific Coconut Popsicles: Refreshing, delicious, and only 40 calories per pop.

3

 

source

5) Blogilates: hooked on these workouts, perfect for the summer when its over 90 F outside and you need to take your workouts indoors.

 

What are you loving this month?