What I Ate Wednesday

picstitch-5

1) Breakfast= Oatmeal topped with dried cranberries, almond slivers, and white chocolate chips. Plus I had a coupon for the Almond Breeze ice coffee so I figured I would try it out, it’s good, but I don’t think I would buy it again. I’ll stick to their vanilla almond milk.

2) Part one of lunch= Salad greens topped with chickpeas, black olives, feta cheese, and light balsamic vinaigrette

3) Part two of lunch= 1/2 of sun-dried tomato bagel topped with neufchâtel cheese

4) Greek Yogurt for afternoon snack

5) New dinner recipe to come tomorrow! Spicy Lentil Yam stew.

6) Part two of dinner= 1/2 pumpernickel bagel topped with neufchâtel cheese

What did you enjoy for meals today?

Linking up with WIAW

 

One thought on “What I Ate Wednesday

COMMENT HERE

