Weekend Fun.

Man, another great weekend completed. I swear weekends go by faster and faster every time. This weekend started off with the mission of finding wedding shoes! I went shopping with my mother in-law and sister in-law to be to find the perfect wedding shoes. Here is just one of the many pairs I tried on, that unfortunately did not make the cut.

photo-7

 

We spend the majority of the afternoon going to about every shoe store and department in the mall until I spotted the perfect ones. They didn’t have the exact color that I wanted in stock but they should be arriving in the mail this week and I can’t wait!

On Sunday, I had another adventure planned. A day at Hershey park with the family! It’s been several years since I’ve been to Hershey and I had fun going on the roller coasters. The lines are so long, but the wait always seems to be worth it.

picstitch-5

We also did the classic Chocolate World tour, but this time we were chosen for a taste test! It was so cool, and just like the food tastings that I had conducted in my food lab during school. I can’t give away the food that we tried, but it was tasty 🙂

This weekend I also got nominated for a Liebster Award, which I will fill you in on tomorrow!

How was your weekend?

 

COMMENT HERE

