What I ate Wednesday

Alright, today I’m going to cut right to the chase and show you the food…

picstitch-51) Breakfast: Oatmeal, like you thought I would eat anything else 🙂 Plus a mug of coffee to go.

2) Snack: A Kind bar. Love these due to their delicious taste and awesome ingredient list.

3) Lunch: Salad with a sliver of sautéed chicken, plus some un-pictured tortilla chips and salsa.

4) Snack: An un-pictured Gala apple. Mmmm.

5) Dinner: A Turkey Back BLT with a side of grapes.

6) Snack: The BEST ice cream flavor. EVER. Seriously, try it. It’s not healthy, but it is so good for the soul 🙂 At least that’s what I keep telling myself. haha.

Linking up with WIAW

 

2 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday

COMMENT HERE

