What I ate Wednesday…Home Edition

This week I’m back at my childhood home for the week, and that means lots of good food since my Dad is cooking for me 🙂 Here’s what’s been on the plate so far this week…

picstitch-51) Salmon + Broccoli + Baked Sweet Potato= my favorite!

2) Copycat version of Panera Bread’s Strawberry Poppyseed & Chicken Salad with Strawberries, Blueberries, Mandarin Oranges and Pecans. Definitely a great summer dish.

3) Homemade Blueberry Cobbler later topped with some Vanilla Ice Cream

4) Home-made granola bars based off of fANNEtastic food‘s granola bars. These were just molded in a muffin tin and then topped with melted dark chocolate. Definitely a great healthy snack worth making!

What is your favorite summer dish?

Linking up with WIAW

www.peasandcrayons.com.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday…Home Edition

COMMENT HERE

