Free Stuff, July, and Co-hosting Bloglovin’ Link-Up

Oh how I love July! This week was not only a holiday week, but it is the beginning of my birth month, July! One thing I love about birthday’s is celebrating. I always feel so loved during this time of the year. Not only do I feel loved by my family and friends, but also by the community. I love that there are coupons and deals created by your favorite stores and restaurants in honor of your birthday.

Typic-1

These are the coupons and deals that I have received so far:
$5 off at DSW

$10 off at Victoria’s Secret

Free meal at Moe’s with purchase of a drink

Free entree ( up to $15) at Houlihan’s

Free Regular Ice at Rita’s

Free Noodle bowl ( up to $9) and Noodles and Co.

Free Panera Bread Pastry

Free Dessert or Appetizer from Olive Garden

Auntie Anne’s Coupon for BYGO Pretzel Free

$10 a meal at Maggiano’s

Free Burrito from Baja Fresh

Free Chocolate Covered Strawberries at the Melting Pot

I think I have a few more that I signed up for too that I should be getting in the mail/email throughout the month. I highly recommend joining your favorite stores/ restaurants mailing lists because they are a great way to get deals! Plus, who doesn’t love free stuff?

Now it’s time to join in on the Bloglovin’ link up! Please click HERE to add your link. Then from the link follow the hosts on Bloglovin’ (Northern Belle Diaries & Postcards From Rachel) and the co-hosts, stop by a few new blogs to say “Hi”, and join in on the Bloglovin fun!

IheartBloglovin_zps92408d43.png~original

COMMENT HERE

