happy 4th!

Today, I was not fortunate enough to celebrate with family and friends. I had to work at the hospital, but I was helping the people of our country learn about nutrition 🙂 Even though we have the freedom to make choices in this country, I don’t think people always make the best ones with their diet. 

I made my day more enjoyable by painting my nails fun colors to celebrate the holiday. It’s like an instant party every time I look at them. 

photo-7

 

After work, I celebrated with lounging by the pool, eating sushi, and listening to the booms of fireworks. Truly happy to be in America. 

photo-8

 

Hope everyone had a Happy 4th of July!

One thought on “happy 4th!

COMMENT HERE

