What I Ate Wednesday

 

picstitch-4

 

– My typical breakfast. Oatmeal (this one had vanilla protein powder + almonds + dried cranberries + white chocolate chips) and a cup o’ joe.

– Edamame + Mini Eggrolls = Lunch. I LOVE edamame. This stuff is so addicting!

– Un-pictured Vanilla Yogurt as an afternoon snack

– Buffalo Spinach and Cheese Quesadilla for dinner. This is one of my go to meals when I’m not in the mood to cook. Ever since I found out I love Buffalo sauce (aka last year) I now like to enjoy it frequently.

– Evening snack TBD, but with the temperatures reaching 90F+ I’m guessing it will either be a cupful of ice cream or a smoothie. Hmm I think I hear the ice cream truck now…

What did you enjoy today?

Linking up with WIAW

COMMENT HERE

