Home

Today I am lucky to be home with my family. I’m visiting for a long Easter weekend and I know that time is going to fly by way too fast.

My Friday so far has been awesome and My H54F includes:

1) Getting to sleep in past 10 am…seriously do not know the last time it happened, but it felt soooo good!

2) Dad Homemade meals…tonight was Garden Vegetable, so good I went back for seconds. Definitely met my vegetable quota for the day.

3) Farm fresh ice cream…peanut butter Oreo anyone? mmmm.

4) Shopping…so much more fun with my family, there is always someone there to give you an opinion or talk you into a deal that you shouldn’t pass up

5) Just being home and getting to hang out with my family….it’s my favorite ❤

 

Hope everyone else has a lovely weekend!

Linking up with H54F

 

 

COMMENT HERE

