February Favorites

Seriously, how is it the end of February already? I feel like this month flew by! I thought I would end the month by sharing a few of my favorite February things 🙂

1. Getting to celebrate Valentine’s day with Josh! I loved that we got to out on a lovely dinner date to the Olive Garden.

20130203-192107.jpg

2. Many delicious bowls of oatmeal on those frigid mornings.

20130212-210837.jpg

 

3. Celebrating a friends birthday at Dave and Buster’s. Who doesn’t love grown up arcade games?

20130210-210919.jpg

4. Getting in the first race of the year and continuing on my way to complete a 5k every other month.

photo-2

5. Receiving my first Cara Box and getting to meet the lovely ladies from ClassyLiving and SomewhereInTheMiddle.

CaraBoxFeb

Even though February is a short month, I fill like I had it packed full of activities and enjoyed every bit of it. Here’s to hoping March is even better 🙂

What are your February Favorites?

Linking up here

dwa-favs_zpsae1e4082

One thought on “February Favorites

  1. I haven’t been to the Olive Garden in forever…and now I’m craving some of their breadsticks!!

    A 5K every other month?! That’s awesome! I can’t even run to the end of the street without being completely out of breath! 🙂

    So glad you had a wonderful month!

    dancingwithashley.blogsot.com

COMMENT HERE

