Fall

Tomorrow is the first day of fall. So long summmer! And hello to cooler weather, jeans and boots, comfort foods, and colorful leaves.

Fall is definitely my favorite time of the year.I just love all things associated with the season, especially the fall inspired foods, aka all things pumpkin 🙂 I’ve been seeing some Fall To-do Lists popping up around the web, so I figured I would create one of my own. Here it is:

Fall to do List

1) Apple picking and then make homemade applesauce

2) Go to a pumpkin patch and then carve the pumpkin and roast the seeds

3) Get a pumpkin coffee and donut

4) Find an oktoberfest

5) Run a halloween 5k, so I can run in costume

6) Hike through the woods

7) Buy and burn a fall scented candle

8) Go on a hunted hay ride

9) Find 5 new fall inspired recipes to recreate

10) Go to a football game

As you can see, even before fall started I have already completed 2 items on the list. What can I say, I’m super excited for the season. Feel free to comment on your favorite fall activity, I’m always looking for ideas! Happy fall, now go eat some pumpkin 🙂

COMMENT HERE

